Advisory Board

From our Executive Team to our Advisory Board, Big Brothers Big Sisters has a compassionate and dedicated group of individuals on our side that are willing to do whatever it takes to help change children’s lives for the better.


Kim Evered

Advisory Board Chair

Director of Client Success, Zuri Group 

kburly@hotmail.com


Derek Donavanik

Advisory Board Member

Retail Bank Manager, First Interstate Bank

Derek.Donavanik@fib.com


Danette Kelly

Advisory Board Member

Human Resources Manager, News Channel 21

danette.kelly@ktvz.com


Sasha Lawless

Advisory Board Member

Manager, Growler Guys

sashatomlynlawless@gmail.com


Kyle Piro

Advisory Board Member

Attorney, Stahancyk, Kent & Hook P.C.

kyle@stahancyk.com


Tracee Tuesday

Advisory Board Member

Radio Personality for Power 94 | Sports Contributor for Fox Sports 94.9FM | Radio Personality & Music Director for The Mix 100.7

ttuesday@bendradiogroup.com


Mark Capell

Advisory Board Member

Owner - CMIT Solutions

mcapell@cmitsolutions.com


Amy Fraley

Advisory Board Member

Director, J Bar J Boys Ranch

 


Amanda Lewis

Advisory Board Member

 


Howard Finck

Advisor to the Board

howard@finckfam.com