Advisory Council

From our Executive Team to our Advisory Council, Big Brothers Big Sisters has a compassionate and dedicated group of individuals on our side that are willing to do whatever it takes to help change children’s lives for the better.


Kim Evered

Advisory Council Chair

Director of Client Success, Zuri Group 

kburly@hotmail.com


Derek Donavanik

Advisory Council Member

Retail Bank Manager, First Interstate Bank

Derek.Donavanik@fib.com


Danette Kelly

Advisory Council Member

Human Resources Manager, News Channel 21

danette.kelly@ktvz.com


Sasha Lawless

Advisory Council Member

Manager, Growler Guys

sashatomlynlawless@gmail.com


Kyle Piro

Advisory Council Member

Attorney, Stahancyk, Kent & Hook P.C.

kyle@stahancyk.com


Tracee Tuesday

Advisory Council Member

Radio Personality for Power 94 | Sports Contributor for Fox Sports 94.9FM | Radio Personality & Music Director for The Mix 100.7

ttuesday@bendradiogroup.com


Mark Capell

Advisory Council Member

Owner - CMIT Solutions

mcapell@cmitsolutions.com


Amy Fraley

Advisory Council Member

Executive VP, J Bar J Youth Services

 


Amanda Lewis

Advisory Council Member

 


Howard Finck

Advisor to the Council

howard@finckfam.com