Advisory Board

From our Executive Team to our Advisory Board, Big Brothers Big Sisters has a compassionate and dedicated group of individuals on our side that are willing to do whatever it takes to help change children’s lives for the better.


Kim Evered

Advisory Board Chair

Director of Client Support, Zuri Group 

kburly@hotmail.com


Kyle Piro

Advisory Board Vice-Chair

Attorney, Stahancyk, Kent & Hook P.C.

kyle@stahancyk.com


Shantelle Flick

Advisory Board Secretary

Credit Analyst, US Bank 

Shantelle.flick@usbank.com


Danette Kelly

Advisory Board Member

Human Resources Manager, News Channel 21

danette.kelly@ktvz.com


Jane Hannabach

Advisory Board Member

Director Of Operations Government Programs, PacificSource Health Plans

Jane.Hannabach@pacificsource.com


Taylor Fowles

Advisory Board Member

Dentist, East Bend Dental

taylorfowles@gmail.com


Tyson Jenson

Advisory Board Member

Firefighter/Paramedic C-Shift, Bend Fire Department

tjenson@bendoregon.gov


Howard Finck

Advisor to the Board

howard@finckfam.com