Advisory Board

From our Executive Team to our Advisory Board, Big Brothers Big Sisters has a compassionate and dedicated group of individuals on our side that are willing to do whatever it takes to help change children’s lives for the better.


Kim Evered

Advisory Board Chair

Director of Client Support, Zuri Group 

kburly@hotmail.com


Katie Ashford

Advisory Board Member

CPA, Ashford & Associates, LLP P.C.


Derek Donavanik

Advisory Board Member

Retail Bank Manager, First Interstate Bank

Derek.Donavanik@fib.com


Taylor Fowles

Advisory Board Member

Dentist, East Bend Dental

taylorfowles@gmail.com


Patricia Grady

Advisory Board Member

HEDIS Program Manager, PacificSource Health Plans

Patricia.Grady@pacificsource.com


Jane Hannabach

Advisory Board Member

Director Of Operations Government Programs, PacificSource Health Plans

Jane.Hannabach@pacificsource.com


Danette Kelly

Advisory Board Member

Human Resources Manager, News Channel 21

danette.kelly@ktvz.com


Sasha Lawless

Advisory Board Member

Humm-ster, Humm Kombucha

sasha@hummkombucha.com


Kyle Piro

Advisory Board Member

Attorney, Stahancyk, Kent & Hook P.C.

kyle@stahancyk.com


Tracee Tuesday

Advisory Board Member

Radio Personality for Power 94 | Sports Contributor for Fox Sports 94.9FM | Radio Personality & Music Director for The Mix 100.7

ttuesday@bendradiogroup.com


Howard Finck

Advisor to the Board

howard@finckfam.com